Join our mailing list and receive our monthly business newsletter
Name
E-mail
Prime Minister of UAE presents Awakening with Islamic Economy Award
Maher Zain receives 8 platinums in Malaysia
Awakening signs agreement with Shaykh Meshary al-Afasy
Man and the universe to be released by Awakening Publications
Awakening is to release a new lecture series on Imam Yassir Fazaga
The Awakening Worldwide board meets in London
Maher Zain performs in front of 17,000 in Canada
IAwakening at islamic Relief's 25th Anniversary Gala Dinner with HRH Prince Charles

Awakening Records' artists perform at the world's first islamic Operetta on Prophets life

Mike Harris shoots music video for Maher Zain
Hamza Namira performs at a sell our concert at the Alexadria Library
Mohammed al-Haddad's new album released in the Gulf
Maher and Hussein at Islamic Relief's 25th Anniversary
Awakening Publications launches Peter Sanders' The Art of Integration
Maher Zain attends the FCO Eid Reception
Platinum Magazine interviews Awakening chairman
Awakening appoints Euro RSCG Apex Communications as PR and communications consultants
Beloved album launch at the Jeddah branch of Virgin Megastore
Maher and Mesut perform in Sweden and Algeria
 
 
Awakening Worldwide www.awakeningworldwide.com
Awakening Publications www.awakening.org/publications
Awakening Productions www.awakening.org/productions
Awakening Records www.awakening.org/records
AwakeningStore www.awakening.org/store
AE2 www.awakening.org/entertainment
Awakening home portal www.awakening.org
   
Maher Zain www.maherzain.com
Mesut Kurtis www.awakening.org/mesutkurtis
Nazeel Azami www.awakening.org/nazeelazami
Hamza Robertson www.awakening.org/hamzarobertson
Hussein Zahawy www.awakening.org/husseinzahawy
Hamza Namira www.awakening.org/hamzanamira
Sami Yusuf www.awakening.org/samiyusuf
   
Imam Suhaib Webb www.awakening.org/suhaibwebb
Shaykh Abdallah Adhami www.awakening.org/abdallahadhami
Imam Yasser Fazaga www.awakening.org/yasserfazaga
Dr Hesham al-Awadi www.awakening.org/heshamalawadi
 
   
© 2000-2014 Awakening Worldwide
Unit 306 New Loom House, 101 Back Church Lane, London E1 1LU, UK