Awakening at a glance
Company milestones
Recent product releases

Awakening is a pioneering global Islamic media company with particular focus on music and publishing. It seeks to educate and entertain within a framework which is both inspiring and compels social change. It is headquartered in London with operations in France, Egypt and the USA.

Awakening launched the career of British Muslim artist Sami Yusuf. He was described by Time Magazine as ‘Islam’s Biggest Rock Star’
   
Awakening released the first ever American-Muslim stand up comedy CD
   
We have produced the most popular Islamic music videos aired on all Arab music satellite channels
   
Organisation of the historic Peace Concert in Wembley Arena in 2007 which gained international media coverage
   
The release of a ground-breaking photography book entitled the ‘Art of Integration’ with a foreword by HRH Prince of Wales
   
Awakening is also planning to launch the first ever Islamic MTV equivalent music channel and expand into ethical film productions.
Awakening Worldwide www.awakeningworldwide.com
Awakening Home Portal www.awakening.org
Awakening Store www.awakeningstore.com
Awakening Publications www.awakening.org/publications
Awakening Productions www.awakening.org/productions
Awakening Records www.awakening.org/records
Awakening Live www.awakening.org/live
   
Maher Zain www.maherzain.com
Mesut Kurtis www.mesutkurtis.com
Hamza Namira www.hamzanamira.com
Raef www.raefmusic.com
Humood AlKhuder www.humoodalkhuder.com
Harris J www.harrisjofficial.com
   
Sira App www.awakening.org/sira
   
Imam Suhaib Webb www.awakening.org/suhaibwebb
Shaykh Abdallah Adhami www.awakening.org/abdallahadhami
Imam Yasser Fazaga www.awakening.org/yasserfazaga
Dr Hesham al-Awadi www.awakening.org/heshamalawadi
   
© 2000-2016 Awakening Worldwide
Unit 306 New Loom House, 101 Back Church Lane, London E1 1LU, UK