Overview
Awakening Publications
Awakening Records
Awakening Productions
Awakening Store
Awakening Live

Founded in 2000, Awakening Worldwide is a pioneering global Islamic media company with particular focus on music and publishing. It seeks to educate and entertain within a framework which is both inspiring and compels social change.

This parent group now includes five sub divisions:

Awakening Publications
Awakening Records
Awakening Productions
Awakening Store
Awakening Live

Awakening Worldwide has its headquarters in London and branch offices in France and the Middle East.

The Awakening brand is recognised as one of the most respected Islamic media and publishing companies. For more than a decade, Awakening has been instrumental in increasing standards throughout this sector - whether it be an album release or a full blown live concert.

Awakening wishes to promote a positive, relevant, balanced and moderate image of Islam at all times. We aim to produce a range of high quality products and events which are educational, enlightening, spiritually uplifting and entertaining.

Awakening Worldwide www.awakeningworldwide.com
Awakening Home Portal www.awakening.org
Awakening Store www.awakeningstore.com
Awakening Publications www.awakening.org/publications
Awakening Productions www.awakening.org/productions
Awakening Records www.awakening.org/records
Awakening Live www.awakening.org/live
   
Maher Zain www.maherzain.com
Mesut Kurtis www.mesutkurtis.com
Hamza Namira www.hamzanamira.com
Raef www.raefmusic.com
Humood AlKhuder www.humoodalkhuder.com
Harris J www.harrisjofficial.com
   
Sira App www.awakening.org/sira
   
Imam Suhaib Webb www.awakening.org/suhaibwebb
Shaykh Abdallah Adhami www.awakening.org/abdallahadhami
Imam Yasser Fazaga www.awakening.org/yasserfazaga
Dr Hesham al-Awadi www.awakening.org/heshamalawadi
 
   
© 2000-2016 Awakening Worldwide
Unit 306 New Loom House, 101 Back Church Lane, London E1 1LU, UK